Zucchini Boats Recipe

I found this recipe from Joyful Healthy Eats and was very happy with the taste!

Ground Beef Enchilada Zucchini Boats

2016-04-28_19.24.36[1].jpgThis recipe is for a healthier beef enchilada! Add some greens into your foods people!! I only used two zucchini’s for this recipe as there is only my husband and myself and this is definitely filling. Just a tip –  scoop out more of the zucchini if you want your boat to hold more meat and so that the zucchini isn’t so thick with every bite. I personally don’t mind the thickness, but I wanted to add more meat and topping on the boats. As you can see in my picture it is over loaded!

Leave a Reply

