Chili Copy Cat Recipe

This is one of my favorite recipes. I was looking for a chili recipe and came across Wendy’s copy cat Chili recipe found here:

Wendy’s Chili Copy Cat Recipe

I made this for the first time and used jalapeno peppers instead of chili peppers, added more celery (because I love celery) and I refused to put any beans. (Not a fan!) I’ve been using this recipe for a couple years now and I haven’t searched for any other chili recipe!

Speaking of Wendy’s, I did have their chili last night and this recipe in my opinion tastes way better!!

Leave a Reply

